Parks, Recreation, Tourism & Land Use Planning Commission

When: Meets 2nd Monday of the month 7:00 pm, unless otherwise posted.
Where: Lafayette Town Hall 

The Commission operates under the direction and supervision of the Town of Lafayette Board of Supervisors and its membership is by appointment and approval of the Town Supervisors.   It is an advisory Commission to the Town of Lafayette Board of Supervisors.

Current Commission Members:

Mike Adams

Scott Faris

Sue Lane

Doug Matthews

Richard Miller

Mark Sedlacek

Jerry Zais

Neil Mathwig (Town Supervisor)

Brett Bullock  (Tourism Industry Representative)